Dennis Elliott -- Multi-Instrumentalist/Multi-Stylist

Dennis Elliott's Current Giglist


Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend

Date

LocationTimeClubDirections

October

Tuesday, October 24, 2017Richmond, VA.1:00:00 PMPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Thursday, October 26, 2017Midlothian, VA.5:30:00 PMPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Friday, October 27, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMCapital Ale House w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, October 28, 2017Richmond, VA.EveningPrivate Concert w/The Slack FamilyNo Directions
Sunday, October 29, 2017Midlothian, VA.3:00:00 PMSteam Bell Beer Works w/Kris ScottDirections

November

Wednesday, November 1, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, November 3, 2017Goochland, VA.6:00:00 PMKindred Spirit Brewing Company w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, November 4, 2017Mechanicsville, VA.EveningPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Sunday, November 5, 2017Richmond, VA.MorningTrinity Lutheran ChurchDirections
Sunday, November 5, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMPrivate Concert w/The Slack FamilyNo Directions
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Thursday, November 9, 2017Richmond, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, November 10, 2017Richmond, VA.EveningPrivate Concert w/The Slack FamilyNo Directions
Saturday, November 11, 2017Midlothian, VA.1:00:00 PMPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Saturday, November 11, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Sunday, November 26, 2017Midlothian, VA.3:00:00 PMSteam Bell Beer Works w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

December

Friday, December 1, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Saturday, December 2, 2017Richmond, VA.5:30:00 PMMatchbox w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Thursday, December 7, 2017Richmond, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, December 9, 2017Goochland, VA.6:00:00 PMKindred Spirit Brewing Company w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

January

Saturday, January 20, 2018Rockville, VA.3:00:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections

Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend