Obama's wrist was rolex replica photographed with Rolex's new cut Roman 50509, platinum, three pins, and no calendar. This table is the replica watches newest generation, and it's also on sale swiss replica watches now. The new generation of Rolex has fake rolex changed dramatically compared with the old one.

Dennis Elliott -- Multi-Instrumentalist/Multi-Stylist

Dennis Elliott's Current Giglist


Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend

Date

LocationTimeClubDirections

January

Saturday, January 20, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, January 26, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, January 27, 2018Glen Allen, VA.8:00:00 PMJJ's Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

February

Friday, February 2, 2018Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, February 17, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Friday, February 23, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, February 24, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

March

Friday, March 2, 2018Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, March 17, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Friday, March 23, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

April

Wednesday, April 4, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections

Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend