Obama's wrist was rolex replica photographed with Rolex's new cut Roman 50509, platinum, three pins, and no calendar. This table is the replica watches newest generation, and it's also on sale swiss replica watches now. The new generation of Rolex has fake rolex changed dramatically compared with the old one.

Dennis Elliott -- Multi-Instrumentalist/Multi-Stylist

Dennis Elliott's Current Giglist


Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend

Date

LocationTimeClubDirections

November

Wednesday, November 22, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Sunday, November 26, 2017Midlothian, VA.3:00:00 PMSteam Bell Beer Works w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

December

Friday, December 1, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Saturday, December 2, 2017Richmond, VA.5:30:00 PMMatchbox w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Thursday, December 7, 2017Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, December 8, 2017Mechanicsville, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, December 9, 2017Goochland, VA.6:00:00 PMKindred Spirit Brewing Company w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Sunday, December 31, 2017Ashland, VA.10:00:00 PMEngland Street Tavern w/Cha Cha's CadillacDirections

January

Wednesday, January 3, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, January 5, 2018Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, January 20, 2018Rockville, VA.3:00:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, January 26, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

February

Friday, February 2, 2018Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, February 17, 2018Rockville, VA.3:00:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections

Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend