Dennis Elliott -- Multi-Instrumentalist/Multi-Stylist

Dennis Elliott's Current Giglist


Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend

Date

LocationTimeClubDirections

March

Friday, March 03, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Saturday, March 04, 2017Charlottesville, VA.EveningThe Southern Music Hall w/HazeltoneDirections
Saturday, March 11, 2017Glen Allen, VA.9:00:00 PMGlen Allen C.A.C. - Marathon Jam w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Friday, March 24, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMRock Bottom Brewery w/Clay SpokesDirections
Saturday, March 25, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMPoe's Pub w/HazeltoneDirections

April

Saturday, April 01, 2017Richmond, VA.8:00:00 PMRare Olde Times w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Friday, April 07, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Saturday, April 22, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMPoe's Pub w/HazeltoneDirections

May

Friday, May 05, 2017Richmond, VA.6:00:00 PMThe Camel (Beers & Banjos) w/The Slack FamilyDirections
Saturday, May 20, 2017Chesterfield, VA.11:00:00 AMHomearama w/The Slack FamilyNo Directions
Saturday, May 27, 2017Richmond, VA.10:00:00 PMPoe's Pub w/HazeltoneDirections

Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend