Dennis Elliott - Gig Calendar
Obama's wrist was rolex replica photographed with Rolex's new cut Roman 50509, platinum, three pins, and no calendar. This table is the replica watches newest generation, and it's also on sale swiss replica watches now. The new generation of Rolex has fake rolex changed dramatically compared with the old one.

Dennis Elliott -- Multi-Instrumentalist/Multi-Stylist

Dennis Elliott's Current Giglist


Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend

Date

LocationTimeClubDirections

May

Wednesday, May 23, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, May 25, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, May 26, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections

June

Wednesday, June 6, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, June 8, 2018Powhatan, VA.5:00:00 PMFine Creek Brewing w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, June 9, 2018Richmond, VA.EveningThe Canal Club w/Cha Cha's CadillacDirections
Saturday, June 9, 2018Mechanicsville, VA.4:30:00 PMMarty's Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, June 16, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Richmond, VA.11:00:00 PMCary Street Café w/Old Dominion PlayboysDirections
Friday, June 22, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, June 23, 2018Richmond, VA.3:30:00 PMPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Saturday, June 23, 2018Richmond, VA.8:30:00 PMLakeside Tavern w/Cha Cha's CadillacDirections
Sunday, June 24, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, June 29, 2018Goochland, VA.6:00:00 PMKindred Spirit Brewing Company w/Kris ScottDirections

July

Wednesday, July 4, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, July 14, 2018Urbana, VA.9:00:00 AMUrbana Farmer's Market w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, July 21, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Friday, July 27, 2018Goochland, VA.7:00:00 PMSunset Grill w/Kris ScottDirections

August

Wednesday, August 1, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, August 11, 2018Richmond, VA.EveningPrivate Concert w/Kris ScottNo Directions
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Midlothian, VA.6:00:00 PMTGI Friday's w/Kris ScottDirections
Saturday, August 18, 2018Rockville, VA.4:30:00 PMMidnight Brewing Co. w/Kris ScottDirections

Send Dennis' Calendar To A Friend